bronte surf life saving club
contact bronte surf club

Contacts

Contact Form
Club Contacts

Surf Club Office Hours

The Bronte Surf Club office is open for member enquires and merchandise sales as follows: 

Monday  - CLOSED
Tuesday to Friday 9.30am - 2.30pm 
Sunday (September to April only)  8am-11am 

For information on Function Room Hire, Nippers, LIfesaving and membership options please refer to the relevant section of our website 


Club Member Contacts
President Basil Scaffidi
0407 518 399
bss@sel.com.au

Club Patron  Graham Ford
contact c/o management@brontesurfclub.com.au

Office

Club Office hours :
Monday - CLOSED
Tues - Friday

9.30am - 2.30pm
Sept-April
Sunday 8am - 12noon

PO Box 33, Waverley N.S.W. Australia 2024
Phone 02 9389 6500

Street Address:
Bronte Beach, Bronte Park, Bronte Road, Bronte 2024
General Manager  Peter Butcher
02 9386 0076
0411 795 256
management@brontesurfclub.com.au
 Nippers Administration
Fiona Ellison
Monday & Wednesday
9.30am - 2.30pm


9389 6500
nippers@brontesurfclub.com.au
Senior Members Administration

Kimberly Johns 
Mon, Tues  & Thurs
9.30am - 2.30pm

9389 6500
admin@brontesurfclub.com.au
Functions & Event Bookings

Holly Ries
0404 564 115 
functions@brontesurfclub.com.au
Cadets and Juniors

Anthony Mossman 0425 343 849
antmossman@hotmail.com

IRB Captain

Jochen Valdeck
0450 206 317
irb.bronte@gmail.com

R&R Team

Col McDermid

02 9387 1295
colmcdermid1@bigpond.com

 

Patrol Co-Ordinator
Garry Luscombe


bronte.patrol@gmail.com

Surf Boats Captain Contact the Office
9389 6500
admin@brontesurfclub.com.au 

Club Caretaker

Wally Eggleton

 0424 605 020

Board of Management Contacts

General Manager

Peter Butcher 02 9389 6500
0411 795 256
management@brontesurfclub.com.au
President

Basil Scaffidi
0407 518 399
bss@sel.com.au
Finance Manager

Roland Tyrrell
0468 335 478
roleytyrrell@hotmail.com
Marketing & Sponsorship
Manager
Holly Ries
marketing@brontesurfclub.com.au

Chief Training Officer

 

Andrew Ugarte


bronte.training@gmail.com
Club Captain

Iljko Miocevic
0401 701 013
bronte.captain@gmail.com
Director of Surf Sports

Stephen Ford

competition.bslsc@gmail.com
Youth Manager

David Finnimore

nippers@brontesurfclub.com.au
Cadets and Juniors Anthony Mossman 0425 343 849
antmossman@hotmail.com