bronte surf life saving club
bronte surf club

The Club

About Us
Our Sponsors
Management
Envirosurf
Merchandise
Club News
Season Calendar
FAQs
Photo Gallery

Club News

Newsletter - Wednesday March 8 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017   |
For this week's new and information, please CLICK HERE


Wednesday March 1 Newsletter

Friday, March 03, 2017   |
For this weeks news and information, please CLICK HERE


Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Newsletter

Wednesday, February 22, 2017   |
For this week's Club news and information, please CLICK HERE


Wednesday February 8th Newsletter

Wednesday, February 08, 2017   |
For this week's news and information, please CLICK HERE


Wednesday January 18 NEWSLETTER

Monday, January 23, 2017   |
For the latest news and club information please CLICK HERE


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

Thursday, December 22, 2016   |


For this weeks news and information - please CLICK HERE



The MACQUARIE Bondi to Bronte Ocean Swim - this weekend

Friday, December 02, 2016   |


For this weeks news and information please CLICK HERE